Found Rainbows: NYC

These things make me happy. I love all these bright rainbow colors (especially on a snowy day like today) that I found at the Museum of Modern Art gift shop in NYC! I was so tempted to buy all of them, but I totally restrained myself. I collect memories of rainbow things, rather than the things themselves, I guess!

Measuring cups and bowls.

Rainbow tumblers

Placemats

More placemats

MOMA punch-out calendar

Really had to restrain myself with this one!

Umbrella

One thought on “Found Rainbows: NYC

  1. Caryl Malcolm

    I can relate Belinda, I have a special file in Pinterest where I collect photos of anything with these colours displayed, started taking some of my own when I was in Spain, makes me feel happy always

    Reply

Leave a Reply

