Flashback Friday: July 6, 2001 & Happy Birthday to my Two Amazing Daughters!

Me, waiting patiently to become a mom. Yes, I had brown hair.

The birthday girls, on the day. O on the left, Z on the right.

In lieu of gushy writing (because I’m just not that kind of blogger) about how much I love my girls (tons), and about all the wonderful qualities that they have (again, tons), and instead of my usual flashback music, here is a video of the two of us, mere hours before becoming parents! I apologize for the poor quality: it’s a video of a video. I couldn’t think of any other way to do this! I was scheduled to have a C-section, because both babies were breech.

O & Z birthday from Belinda Fireman on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

